Think fast

PHOTO (Napoli – December 2013 – Minolta 7000)

man-3Probably as fast as I need to write this post. About to go for dinner with colleagues (still amazed I get this word right everytime i spell it) but I wanted to stop by “my place” first.

I have to think fast also later and tomorrow. I got a “surgery” coming up, a pretty messed up wisdom tooth i need to remove thursday and I’m going to be away from (my) home for a few days but I don’t want this to be affecting my ability to post something if I want to and I’m soooo behind with scanning my negatives.

Having slides would be a benefit now, but anyway I need to understand what negatives I want singularly scan and bring back with me so I have something to do while I’m at my family’s house.

ttyl

Leave a Reply

