Not much

PHOTO (January 2013 – Canon 1000D – Grottaglie)

IMG_5196

Not much these days besides a lot of work…a LOT. Probably nothing too absorbing but just a lot of things going on and complicated situations to deal with.

This shot belongs to the session that I dedicated to my previous project – Abandon. I was walking around with that one set on my mind but I bumped into this scene, and with the light directly behind the windows I knew I would never leave without a decent picture. Good thing the mechanics were in the room right next to it, working away and busy so no way they could hear or see me sticking my nose (lens) in their environment. Don’t think they would’ve taken it well…  But I’m really happy with how this shot turned out and I didn’t even play too much with the settings.

I don’t know how much I’ll be able to dedicate to this blog in the upcoming days, but I will definitely try my best to keep up. Maybe not many experiences in terms of shooting, maybe just slightly more introspective…I know myself quite well at this point.

Confirmed my friday night trip to Pistoia.

And a long distance in a relationship is a motherfucker.

 

Leave a Reply

