A Sunday Morning walk back in April

Grottaglie – the place where i unwillingly reside.DSCF4632

DSCF4740

DSCF4716

 

Knowing i might be entering (hopefully) my last year here, it makes me like it more. I’ve recently been in Bologna (wonderful, pictures soon to come) and found myself day-dreaming of living there. Then i tried to think to myself what i would’ve thought if i were visiting grottaglie as a tourist. I would probably wish to try it out by living there.DSCF4757

DSCF4625

DSCF4606

 

Good weather is an undeniable benefit.DSCF4647

And this made me immediately fall back for grottaglie: i’m lucky enough to live in the center of town and find a very decent place. I have a good round of friends to go out with. I have a flexible job. i’m close to the sea. Salento is THE place to go on vacation in italy. I got all that i need….DSCF4691-HDR

DSCF4594

DSCF4648

DSCF4644

 

I’m going to make the most of whatever time i have left. Winter started and begun is half done.DSCF4717

DSCF4725

Summer is just around the corner.DSCF4655

DSCF4586

DSCF4615

It’ll be soon till i’ll start to feel sorry about what i’ve missed. Better make the most of what’s left.DSCF4581

Leave a Reply

