The Law of Attraction

160612_Munich_Italy023.jpg
Somewhere between Martina Franca and Grottaglie – June 2016

I’m extremely excited but i really can’t talk about it now. And i won’t until i get something official. I’ll start with one change right now… I will commit to capitalizing my “I”s and to be a little more considerate of the grammatical mess that my blog has been up to this point.

I just want to say this though. These last 4 years have been tough, kind of a purgatory is how I’ve always seen it. Hopefully the next step is around the corner. I don’t want to be too optimistic because I know where it’s led me in the past… But it doesn’t hurt to have good thoughts.

Leave a Reply

