I’m here

Yep. I’m still around. I’m just as busy as can be and my head can only accommodate so much.  

Moved to Rome.  yeah that was the big thing I was alluding to…  but I just haven’t had the mental energy to sit down and write about it.   house hunting is literally driving me mad . I probably picked up my camera twice the past three months.  not cool.

I’ll be back here when I’m settled.  then this is going to move into some 2.0 shit.

Shot from the subway today with the new company s7 phone.  nice solid phone. back from another shitty house search.

Leave a Reply

